- Hide menu

Contact & Commercial Information

Life Media Group (LMG SE LTD)
Unit 1,
Swan Barn Business Centre,
Swan Barn Road,
Hailsham,
BN27 2BY

Telephone: +44 (0)1323 819 007

 

Managing Director

Lee Mansfield: lee@lifemediagroup.co.uk

Editors

Jess Saunders: jess@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819019

Production Manager

Amy Watson: amy@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819018

Social Media Manager/Curator

Luke Woodford: luke@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819011

Commercial Manager

Jon Dawson: jon@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819017

Accounts

Clare Fermor: clare@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819016
Anne Greenwood: anne@lifemediagroup.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager

Linda Grace: linda@lifemediagroup.co.uk
....